Board of Governors


His Excellency
Gotabaya Rajapaksa

President of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

All Living Past President
Honorable Chandrika Bandaranaike Kumaratunga

Honorable Chandrika Bandaranaike Kumaratunga

Current Prime Minister

Honorable Mahinda Rajapaksa


Honorable Maithreepala Sirisena

Other Positions
Hon. Mahinda Yapa Abeywardana

The Speaker

Hon. Mahinda Yapa Abeywardana
Hon. Sajith premadasa

Leader of the Opposition in

Hon. Sajith Premadasa

The Public Trusty (Acting)

Mr. G. Dharmawardana

Director General National Archives

Dr. Nadeera Rupasinghe

Appointed by the Hon. President

Mr. Amrith Jayewardene

Prof. N.R. Arthanayake

Other Positions

The Speaker

The Leader of the Opposition

The Secretary to the President

The Public Trustee

The Director of National Archives